Institute of Surveyors of Trinidad and Tobago

Diamond Sponsors
Thank you
Conference Committee
Institute of Surveyors of Trinidad and Tobago
The Institute of Surveyors of Trinidad and Tobago (ISTT) was established as a non-governmental organisation in 1996 upon the amalgamation of the Land Surveyors Association of Trinidad and Tobago (1948), The Quantity Surveyors' Society of Trinidad and Tobago (1963) and ProVal (the Association of the Valuation Surveyors) (1975). The Institute plays a pivotal role in providing the Minister with responsibility for Lands and Land Surveying with advice on several types of nominees that enable the enactment of the Land Surveyors Act 33 of 1996 (Act), serves as the main stakeholder representing local surveying professionals and provides training, dissemination of information to the public and advice to both surveyors and the public.

Thank you to our Platinum Sponsors of our Regional Surveying Conference 2023
Board of Directors
Mr. Nigel Ramsey
Message from the President
On behalf of the Board of Directors of the Institute of Surveyors of Trinidad and Tobago, I say thank you, to all our members for electing us to serve you. The fact that our Institute will be twenty-seven (27) years old this year is a testimony to the vision and hard work of our founding members and the contributions of varying Boards throughout the years. We, the Board of 2023, are making a covenant with you to represent and serve your interests in all that we do in your name. Therefore, we will continually reach out to you and implore you to dialogue with us, as we journey together through this new year and beyond. Please note, that we are stronger, better, and wiser when we, all the Members work together to realise our vision for our beloved Organization, The Institute of Surveyors of Trinidad and Tobago.
Colvin Blaize
Christian Persad
Paula Drakes
Dinelle Ramkoon
Immediate Past President
Robert Williams
Abraham Derry
Public Relations Officer
Dexter Davis
Assistant Secretary
Richelle Jeremie
Assistant Treasurer
Stephen Joseph Affoo
Shalon Andrews
Natasha Bastaldo
Lizabeth-Ann Hamilton
Lenny Hanomansingh
Trevor Narine
Derek Outridge
Damion Phagoo